Skip to main content
news

Personal Freedom

Financial Freedom

Asset Protection

Energy Freedom

Benevolence

Enlightenment 

****************************************
Mother Earth is extremely important to us. She is the sacred vessel that contains the singularity that gave birth to our galaxy. She and she alone holds within her the Light energy stargate that sustains all the realities which make up our galaxy.

Jeshua

Green Patriot Radio
Muscle Testing Audio
Quantum Energetics
Suggested Reading
Health Products 

Spiritual Updates
Awakening
Matthew
Hello God
Conscious Media Network
Bringers of the Dawn
BBS Radio
LightWorkers

Mind Games 
 Resources 

Your Beautiful Life
Finish Strong
The Shift

The Power of Dliberate Intent

 The Chained Eagle
A Message from Geese
Amazing Piano Player  Incredible
Two Tenors  Very motivational
The Rope       What are you holding onto?
The World of 100 People
Neal Donald Walsh

**************

The Return of Light

 "It is time for the truth to be known. It is time because the hour of our redemption has finally arrived."

 

=======================================================

Someone has said if Christians really understood the full extent of the power we have available through prayer, we might be speechless.  In W.W.II there was an advisor to Churchill who organized a group of people who dropped what they were doing every day at a prescribed hour for one minute to collectively pray for the safety of England, its people and peace.  There is now a group of people organizing the same thing here in America.
 
If you would like to participate: Every evening at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central) (6:00 PM Pacific), stop whatever you are doing and spend one minute praying for the safety of the United States, our troops, our citizens, and for a return to a Godly nation. 
 
 

 

 
8-23-06

Home 
The Truth Shall Set You Free

Freedom Resource Center


Email: freedom@freedomclubusa.com